• slide1
  • slide1





RSVP: HelpAge India Virtual Townhall event

Covid and Beyond: Meet the HelpAge India team and find out how donations helps elders in need – the impact over the past 3 years and the way forward

Friday, December 02, 2022

9:00 am Pacific/10:00 am Mountain/11:00am Central/12:00pm Eastern/10:30pm India

*Zoom call details will be shared once we have received your confirmation

Our Vision

A world in which elders are cared for and included within the mainstream; where they have access to nutrition, quality healthcare, livelihood support and economic stability.

Our Mission

To advance the cause and care of the disadvantaged and vulnerable elderly so that they may lead healthy, active and dignified lives.

138 MILLION
ELDERLY IN
INDIA
96 MILLION
ELDERLY
WORK JUST TO
SURVIVE
56 MILLION
LIVE
BELOW THE
POVERTY LINE

Our Statistics

4837

Awareness health camps

1.88

Lacs treatment

1138

Abandoned elderly rescued

56,168

Linked to government schemes.